Contacteer ons

Hieronder vindt u de contactgegevens van het BICAP-team.

Bestuur

VOORZITTER

Christine VAN DE PUTTE
Lange Muntstraat 9, 8200 Brugge
tel: 050-38 99 59
gsm: 0475 63 55 85
e-mail: christine@bicap.be

ONDERVOORZITTER

Elke APPELS
Kerkplein 23, 9120 Melsele
gsm: 0478-228 096 (woe: 20u-21u)
e-mail: elke@bicap.be
www.moov-plus.be

SECRETARIS

Tina VAN DEN MEUTTER 
Bareelstraat 88, 2580 Beerzel 
gsm: 0478 473 909 
e-mail: tina@bicap.be

PENNINGMEESTER

Cathérine COURANT
Kerkstraat 38, 3290 Schaffen (Diest)
tel: 013 32 57 34 
gsm: 0477 366 669
e-mail: catherine@bicap.be
www.pelvis.be

Leden

Jessika JACOBS
Perksesteenweg 36, 1820 Melsbroek
tel: 02 252 56 00
gsm: 0474 83 71 64
e-mail: jessika@bicap.be

Hedwig NEELS - Voorzitter wetenschappelijk team
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen
Wilrijkstraat 10, 2650 Edegem
tel: 03 821 46 99
e-mail: hedwig@bicap.be

Franstalige leden:

Cathérine HELLIN
Résidence des mottes 14
7503 Froyennes
tel.: 069 77 76 45
gsm: 0478 56 29 29
e-mail: chellin@bicap.be

 

Sociale zetel:
Bicap vzw, Lange Muntstraat 9 - 8200 Brugge, ondernemingsnummer BE 0806.317.250
IBAN BE77 3630 3935 3142 - BIC BBRUBEBB

Wetenschappelijk team

Dr. Hedwig Neels (UZ Antwerpen), e-mail: hedwig.neels@uantwerpen.be - Voorzitter
Prof. Alexandra Vermandel (UZ Antwerpen), e-mail: alexandra.vermandel@uantwerpen.be
Prof. Inge Geraerts (UZ Leuven), e-mail: inge.geraerts@kuleuven.be