Contactez-nous

info@bicap.be 

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les coordonnées du comité BICAP

Comité

PRÉSIDENTE

Christine VAN DE PUTTE
Lange Muntstraat 9, 8200 Brugge
tél.: 050-38 99 59
e-mail: vdpchristine@hotmail.com

VICE-PRÉSIDENTE

Cathérine HELLIN
Résidence des mottes 14
7503 Froyennes
tel.: 069 77 76 45
gsm: 0478 56 29 29
email: catherinehellin@skynet.be

SECRÉTAIRE

Tina VAN DEN MEUTTER 
Bareelstraat 88, 2580 Beerzel 
gsm: 0478 473 909 
e-mail: tinavdmeutter@telenet.be

TRÉSORIERE

Sofie VERVISCH
Petrus Ascanusstraat 130
1730 Asse
sofie@bicap.be

Membres Néerlandophones

Jessika JACOBS
Perksesteenweg 36, 1820 Melsbroek
tél.: 02 252 56 00
gsm: 0474 83 71 64
e-mail: jessikajacobs69@gmail.com

Cathérine COURANT
Kerkstraat 38, 3290 Schaffen (Diest)
tél.: 013 32 57 34 
gsm: 0477 366 669
e-mail: catherine@pelvis.be
www.pelvis.be

Joëlle ROENEN
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen
Wilrijkstraat 10, 2650 Edegem
joelle@bicap.be

 

Contact Membres Francophones

Kathleen DE CROMBRUGGHE
Scheperslaan 8
3090 Overijse
gsm: 0472 60 64 56
email: kathleen@bicap.be
www.kdc-kine.be

Cathérine HELLIN
Résidence des mottes 14
7503 Froyennes
tel.: 069 77 76 45
gsm: 0478 56 29 29
e-mail: chellin@bicap.be

 

Sociale zetel:
Bicap vzw, Lange Muntstraat 9 - 8200 Brugge, ondernemingsnummer BE 0806.317.250
IBAN BE77 3630 3935 3142 - BIC BBRUBEBB

COMITÉ SCIENTIFIQUE

Présidente:
Dr. Hedwig Neels (UZ Antwerpen), e-mail: hedwig.neels@uantwerpen.be - Voorzitter
Membres:
Prof. Alexandra Vermandel (UZ Antwerpen), e-mail: alexandra.vermandel@uantwerpen.be
Prof. Inge Geraerts (UZ Leuven), e-mail: inge.geraerts@kuleuven.be 
Dra. Anne Asnong (UZ Leuven), e-mail: anne.asnong@kuleuven.be